About

Live It... Love It... Leave It... Original

 

IMPACT Tourism's Mission is to create longstanding relationships and business strategies for tourism companies worldwide geared toward the IMPACT. Impact Tourism Consulting provides tourism consulting services to governments, CVB's, boutique hoteliers and tour operators across the globe. We gear our work to attract Individual, Mature, Philanthropic, Active, Conservation-focused Travelers.

 

Current and Former IMPACT Tourism Clients:

ARGENTINA:

Elegant South America - www.elegantsouthamerica.com

Entre Cielos - www.entrecielos.com

CHILE:

Sernatur - www.sernatur.cl

COSTA RICA:

Nature Air - www.natureair.com

ECUADOR:

Ecuador Adventure - www.ecuadoradventure.ec

Yampu - www.yampu.com

INDIA & South East Asia:

Worldwide Adventures India - www.worldwideadventuresindia.com

KENYA:

African Quest - africanquest.co.ke

Kicheche Lodges- www.kicheche.com

Exclusive African Treasures - www.eatreasures.com

Chui Lodge  - www.oserianwildlife.com

Kiangazi House  - www.oserianwildlife.com

The Majlis  - www.themajlisresorts.com

Mutamaiyu House  - www.mugie.org

Royal Mara Safari Lodge  - www.royalmara.com

Sea Cliff Resort  - www.seacliffzanzibar.com

PERU:

Coltur - http://www.colturperu.com

Rainforest Expeditions - www.perunature.com

SENEGAL:

Les Paletuviers - www.lespaletuviers.com

SOUTH AFRICA:

Ikapa - www.ikapa.com

NAMIBIA:

Naturally Namibia - www.naturallynamibia.com

Olive Grove - www.olivegrove-namibia.com

Olive Exclusive - www.theolive-namibia.com

Erongo Wilderness Lodge - www.erongowilderness-namibia.com

Etendeka Mountain Camp - www.etendeka-namibia.com

Skeleton Coast Safaris - www.skeletoncoastsafaris.com

Okonjima (Home of the AfriCat) - www.okonjima.com

The Mushara Collection - www.mushara-lodge.com

Villa Margherita - www.villamargherita.com.na

 

CLIENT FEEDBACK

"The introductions made to us by IMPACT Tourism have been invaluable to grow our business in the U.S. Market. We consistently rely on their expertise to help guide our yearly sales approach."

 

Balu Menon - Worldwide Adventures India

 

 

“If you are looking for professional strategy with an honest approach to distribution, IMPACT Tourism provides impeccable strategy and implementation. The team didn't  just help put us on the map, they actually helped us become 'THE' destination to visit.”

 

Roger Fussel - The Olive Exclusive

 

 

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic

© 2014 IMPACT TOURISM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now